Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nathalie-Bock

Nathalie Bock
General Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-150
bock@cosmetica.de

Caroline-Maske

Caroline Maske
Sales Manager
Project Eventmanagement COSMETICA Wiesbaden

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-154
maske@cosmetica.de

Stefanie-Haschka

Stefanie Haschka
Project & Technical Eventmanagement
COSMETICA Dortmund
COSMETICA Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-151
haschka@cosmetica.de

Carina Bender

Carina Bender
Project Eventmanagement COSMETICA

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-152

bender@cosmetica.de

Sevda Srna

Sevda Srna
Event & Congress Manager
Media Sales Online

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-157
srna@cosmetica.de

Anja-Vadasi

Anja Vadasi
Project Assistance

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-158
vadasi@cosmetica.de

Sabine-Zimmerlin

Sabine Zimmerlin
Project Coordination
Online Consultant

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-156
zimmerlin@cosmetica.de

Sarah Weischer
Marketing Consultant
Social Media

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-153
weischer@cosmetica.de

Tamara Siekmann

Tamara Siekmann
Social Media

siekmann@cosmetica.de

Viktorija Schweikert

Viktorija Schweikert
Visitor Service

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-159
schweikert@cosmetica.de

Nadine-Schaber-Seeger

Nadine Schaber-Seeger
Visitor Service

Telefon: +49 (0) 7225 916-155
schaber@cosmetica.de

Kontaktformular